Testimonials

Testimonials

  • Mr Kenneth Lawrence Onyemen
    Kidney Transplant
    Nigeria

    Kenneth-Lawrence-OnyemenA big Thank you to Dr Rajeev Sood for treating my ailing and critically sick husband Mr. Lawrence so kindly and diligently at Fortis Hospital, Vasant Kunj. And I appreciate Mr. Rajesh for making our stay and treatment so smooth he is the one who was always there to assist us for the treatment. He guided us so well for the committee of kidney transplant. He helped so much in preparing the legal documents so that we cleared our committee. I refer Med Tour Advisor for renal failure patients as they will assist you well for the complete process of kidney transplant.

  • Mrs Juliet Okoro
    IVF Procedure
    Nigeria

    Juliet-OkoroWe are extremely happy with the treatment and services provided during our stay at Fortis Lafemme. Thanks to the doctor and his team, we are blessed with triplets Daughters. Initially we were hopeless as my wife rejected 2 times to IVF procedure. But Miss Sonam and her team assisted us for IVF treatment in India and We got the successful treatment and we are very happy for making the right choice with the help of Med Tour Advisor.

  • Florence Mukata
    Neuro Treatment
    Zambia

    Florence-MukataThanks for an extremely nice treatment provided at Fortis Hospital. The Staff inside and outside the ICU was very supportive and professional. I am very happy with the medical services and care provided there. I will refer Med Tour Advisor to my friends and family members for medical treatment in future.Last but not the least , I would like to give my special and heartly thanks to Dr Sandeep because i heard that the doctors are the God after God but I feel this thing in Dr Sandeep.

  • Faith Friday
    Correction of Foot Deformity using Ilizarov Fixator.
    Nigeria

    Faith-FridayI am faith from Nigeria, Lagos I had a problem and had to go to Lagos for my treatment. The doctor advised me to go to India as I was in a very bad condition and continuing with life in this bad condition was very difficult for me. I was very weak and I had to depend on my family to do even the most basic things. I used to ask myself that when will I get well. My only hope was in God and left that he could help me some day. Then I came to India and met Mr. Rajesh and my doctor Manoj Miglani the doctor was very good and soft spoken, he treated me so well and Mr. Rajesh assisted me for all the other things related to the treatment. Now after the treatment as I am so well and I am so happy to go back to my country.

  • Mrs Patience Lutterodt
    Kidney Transplant
    Ghana

    Patience-LutterodtI have been through a Kidney Transplant few days back at Fortis hospital. My local doctor diagnose that I am suffering from kidney failure and he told me that I have only option that is kidney transplant. Then he himself advised me to go to India for my kidney transplant Procedure as this treatment is not available in my own country. He introduced Mr. Sanyam and his team to me and I found them very good and supportive. Then finally my transplant took place and I got discharged after 7 days. The care I got during my hospital stay was excellent. Even the after care I got was very impressive. So I advise everyone to look after yourself and for any problem please contact Med Tour Advisor.

  • Mr Derrick Chikwanda Musonda
    Spinal Cord Treatment
    Zambia

    Derrick-Chikwanda-MusondaI suggest everyone who is known to me to come Fortis and take treatment here because the team of doctors of Fortis is the best as for the concerned of my opinion about Fortis. I am highly grateful to Dr. Sandeep Vaishya and his team also as he has saved my future of my family as well as my life. In Fortis the services are very good because they really concerned the patient and give their best treatment to the patient. They take care of the patient like a family. Earlier I was very much disappointed but here in Fortis , Dr Sandeep Vaishya supported me morally and saved my life. I suggest everyone who is known to me to come Fortis and take treatment here because the team of doctors of Fortis is the best.

  • Mr Emmanuel Onyeike
    Cancer Treatment
    Nigeria

    Emmanuel-OnyeikeDear Dr. Vinod Firstly, thanks for being my doctor, my guiding light! God has chosen you-a very apt person, for this profession. You specialize in the field where the patients are always in dilemma and in need of care, concern and guidance.
    At that time you came as my angel to hold me in your expert care and treatment. When I spoke to you, it gave me confidence and assured me of being in good, expert care with a vision. Your personal attention eased my pain, my insecurity and reinstalled my confidence. Thanks for saving my life and i recommend Med Tour Advisor for any medical help.

  • Mr Mofat Banda
    Decompression of spine Surgery
    Zambia

    Mofat-BandaMy treatment is over with the grace of God and your wonderful team of Med Tour Advisor they are very polite, cooperative and competent, to meet with all the challenges of patients. I also congratulate the management of Med Tour Advisor to have a doctor like you. May God bless you to continue you experience and knowledge to help patients who need you so much. You will always be in my thankful prayers with much gratitude
    .

  • Mrs Vinece Chigariro
    Modified Jones Transfer
    Zimbabwe

    Vinece-ChigariroI am 70 years old, an educationist, doctorate in educational psychology, specialized in educational enhancement. I cannot find a single word in my dictionary which can be the substitute of your patience, knowledge, experience, love and care.
    My daughter came from Zimbabwe to provide support system and went back after meeting with you with a note: mama you are in safe hands.
    Even when you are passing by and you see your patients around, you always inquire about their health with love and patience. It is very easy for an eminent doctor to cross patients with unseen vision. When patients see your assuring smile, they smile back forgetting their pain . So Thank you so much Med Tour Advisor and team as i am walking on my own with walker only after 2 days of my surgery.

  • Mrs Oyin Osanyinjobi
    Heart Treatment
    Tanzania

    Oyin-OsanyinjobiThis is a quick note to thank you for the flawless experience my wife and I had at your hospital for getting her ECG and Echo Cardiogram and consultation with Dr. Ramji Mehrotra Thanks for your outstanding and warm support for fixing up everything on phone which was so crucial considering my age and weakness. The Customer Care Associate Mr. Rajesh who received us and escorted us throughout our time at Fortis Escorts Heart Institute was simply outstanding – he was warm, efficient and courteous and ensured we were always attended to on time. Dr. Ramji was also awesome and I will surely consult him for myself also!Being from hospitality I thought it important to give you this feedback because guests publicise mostly negative feedback and reserve the positive experiences to themselves!
    Thanks Sanyam– you run a great team

  • Mrs Kemifra
    ASD Closure
    Kenya

    KemifraMy name is Kemifra Our local doctor Okoro could not manage my problem and advised me to travel to India for the treatment. Then Med Tour advisor company arranged everything for my treatment in India.I started the treatment with Dr Mishra because of his capability and excellency. The doctor first advised to do some necessary investigations. After the investigation the complex surgery has be done here I am very happy after the surgery as I am doing absolutely fine.

  • Udedibia Pius
    Kidney Stone Treatment
    Nigeria

    testimonial-Udedibia-PiusIn Nigeria I was diagnosed with kidney stone and Dr Atim from Nigeria suggested for kidney stone removal treatment so that there is no future complication and he referred to Med Tour Advisor in India. Then I processed my visa with the help of Med Tour advisor team and after 20 days I travelled to India I came alone but I was deeply impressed by the quality of care I received from check in to check out. Although everyone from admissions to nurses, paramedic staff to the surgeon and all the volunteers were all outstanding even in stressful hospital environment which makes all the difference. I ‘d also like to praise for Dr Amit Devra from jaypee hopsital for his friendly behavior.

  • Mr John Karim
    Kidney Transplant
    Siere Leone
    testimonial-Mr-John-Karim

    My father was suffering from kidney failure then one of his friend from Ghana referred us to Med Tour advisor. We made a quick decision of travelling to India for my father’s treatment. And I decided to donate my kidney for my father. When we entered this hospital , Fortis I never felt it like a hospital, there is some divine atmosphere here. I really appreciate Mr Rajesh who assisted us in preparing all the legal documents needed for kidney transplant procedure and he was always there to help us. My father’s operation was successfully done and We both are doing fine so we really recommend Med Tour Advisor to my friends and relatives for any sort of problem.

  • Dr Andrew E Dongo
    Kidney stone Removal
    Nigeria

    testimonial-Dr-Andrew-E-DongoDear Sonam I write to thank you for your excellent reception and courtesy during my recent visit to India for treatment. Before I came I was worried about facilities here and stories of mishap common at home. But I see that your set up here compares with any of the best in the world. I had access to a world leading urology and my treatment was 100% excellent. Your team made all the right decisions for my treatment at a cost that was very affordable. Thank you to Mr Rajesh also he is very hard working and had given me the exceptional care during my treatment. I would be happy ro recommend you to others…

  • Nyembezi Mutizwa
    Knee Replacement
    Zimbabwe

    testimonial-Nyembezi Mutizwa

    Me and my family would like to thank Sonam Kapoor for assisting us to travel to India for my mother’s knee replacement surgery.  The operation was successful and we would like to thank the medical team and the people of India for their hospitality.

  • Baby Favour
    VSD TREATMENT
    Nigeria

    Sonam, we really appreciate your effort towards the comfortable life you given to our baby (favour). With the circumstance that am not with you on that faithful day, my wife explain everything to me that, you are really the best and expartrate in diagnosry system. We use this medium to express our gratitude appreciation of your successful operation on our baby FAVOUR. May the good lord continue to bless your household and your entire family.In Jesus Name.

  • Roseline Aralu
    Total Knee Replacement Surgery
    Nigeria

    knee replacement

    I am 80 years old woman and i was unable to walk on my own and then sonam advised me to come to India for total knee replacement surgery. Now i am very much satisfied after the surgery as i can walk on my own. I would like to thank Med tour advisor for making my stay comfortable. I have all the good things to say about this company. I never had a complaint during my stay in India.  I must say special thank to you sonam as you are the one who encouraged me to come to India and assisted me for the best treatment.

  • Frank Iloegbunam Iloghalu
    Prostate Enlargement Treatment
    Nigeria

    enlarge prostate

    In September 2013 I was diagnosed by prostate enlargement in Nigeria. And then immediately i contacted my local doctor. My Doctor introduced Sonam to me. Almost instantly with the help of Miss Sonam I received the quick response from the top hospital in India about the correct line of treatment plan and cost for the same. Just the next day I have received the visa invitation letter from Miss Sonam and I started my travel arrangements to India.Then I followed the advice of Miss sonam for my treatment.  Now just one month later i am glad that I made a quick decision and i am feeling much better after taking the treatment from India. I would recommend anyone who needs prostate treatment Contact sonam immediately. I am grateful to you sonam and your hardworking team.

  • Professor Adeyege
    Kidney Stone Treatment
    Nigeria

    image

    My Husband and i have experience of hospital both in US and UK, Then one of my friend in Nigeria referred Sonam from Med Tour Advisor for my husband’s kidney stone treatment. Sonam was there to assist for each and every point of time but somewhere we were nervous about coming to India as we have never visited before and we do not know anybody directly in India. But we were never left alone about anything from the time we were picked at the airport. The ambience and medical facilities are excellent in the hospital they are none the less compare to US and UK. Sonam was there to explain us everytime that what was happening and what would happen. My husband is perfectly fine now and we are travelling back to our country. If in future anybody in our family or anyone who needs treatment we would definitely recommend Sonam from Med Tour Advisor.

  • Mr Adam
    Spine Surgery
    Nigeria

    I met with an accident in January 2013 and my spine got injured.I went to my doctor in Nigeria, Dr Abdul and he referred me to Med Tour Ad-visor. Miss Sonam who is a part of Med Tour Ad-visor assisted me in getting medical visa for India and letting me know the correct line of treatment for me. I got to India in may 2013 for my treatment. Miss Sonam was there at the airport to receive me and i was very happy by her kind gesture then she took me directly to the hospital. I was amazed when i came to know that she has already made all the necessary arrangements. I met the doctor and got admitted at the same time. For next two days i was going through some investigations and i came to know that i am suffering from the last stage of Tubor culosis and i was shifted to personal intensive care unit (ICU). The doctors were very humble and caring to explain me each and everything and i came to know that i cannot go for the surgery for now. The doctor advised me that i have to wait for at least 3 months before i go for my spine surgery,  I decided to come to back to Nigeria with my prescribed medicines. I took those medicines for three months and i started feeling very healthy. But my spine problem was there so i decided to go back to India again. I came down to India in September 2013 and got my spine surgery done successfully. i am really thankful to Miss Sonam for her great assistance and support.I want to refer Med Tour Ad-visor to other people for their treatment as they have a dedicated team for every patient who come for medical treatment

  • Mary & Lydie
    Cancer Treatment
    Kenya

    First I would thank God for the Miracle.
    I would like to thank you Sugandha for doing so many thing for us. You help us at every step from the time we landed at the airport. You tried your best and followed up with us at every step regarding our treatment. All the doctor in India services of the hospital was so good. We are very happy we came here with you.
    Thank you so much.

  • John Edward Gillapsy, USA
    Weight Loss Surgery
    USA

    I, John Edward Gillaspy from USA contacted Dr. Deep Goel for my obesity and related health conditions. I have been suffering from diabetes, hypertension, obstructive sleep apnea, high cholesterol, cancer (diffuse large B-cell lymphoma) and morbid obese with body mass index 41.6. My parents were so concerned about my weight that I started working out at the age of 7. I have done weight watchers, Adkins South Beach, 1800 calories diet using diabetic exchanges and all would work for a short time.

    In USA my physician advised me to undergo for gastric bypass surgery to get rid of associated medical illness. I contacted Dr. Deep Goel, Minimal Invasive Bariatric Surgeon at BL Kapur super speciality hospital, New Delhi and after great discussion I decided to treat my obesity and choose Dr. Deep Goel as my surgeon. I underwent laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery on 10th March 2010. My experience with the surgery and surgeon has been wonderful. Everything is very well organized and staff is awesome. They have all gone out of their way to make my stay pleasant in BL Kapur.
    I now understand why he is listed as one of India’s best surgeons, very knowledgeable, professional and willing to answer any questions. I really liked the way he included his entire team of doctors in the decision making process. Truly a team effort.
    My special thanks to bariatric nursing staff, they cared for ever! There communication skill are excellent; their manner was professional, yet compassionate.

  • Mr & Mrs Solomon
    IVF Treatment
    Zambia

    IMG-20170425-WA0008I was a very dejected woman as I was married for 8 years and had undergone all sorts of treatments – Innumerable no. of IUIS, Repeated cycles of ovarian stimulation and two cycles of IVF. With no hope I went to Fortis La Femme  in 2011. What impressed me was the patient hearing the doctors gave me and the comfort level I developed with the doctors. I underwent 1 cycle of IVF treatment at Fortis La Femme in January 2012 which resulted in triplets. I underwent Embryo reduction in March 2012 and now I am a proud mother of twin girls.

  • Mrs Helen
    Brest Cancer
    Nigeria

    image(19)A very big thank you for sonam for her support, advice and everything she has done for my breast cancer. Sonam’s level of compassion, empathy, medical knowledge and level of commitment to her patients is highly commendable. Always available on phone & emails, Just talking to her make me positive. She always gives her honest opinion and try her best to help me. After losing my hope with my chemotherapy treatment in Nigeria sonam suggested me to come to Fortis memorial research institute in New Delhi India which has the best clinic or oncologist center for cancer with some of the most innovative treatment for cancer. The compassion of the oncologists, Nurses and all the staff at Fortis not only gave me hope but also made me smile everyday even when I was going through my treatments. All my scans and blood tests are looking good and I feel blessed that I contacted Miss Sonam for my Treatment. Gratitude can’t be expressed in mere words or expressions , it is an emotion one carries with them as they journey through life. I carry that gratitude for you and ember you have lit for my husband when the light was gone . Thank you from me and our children. Best wishes and God bless Helen.

  • Baby Fola
    ASD Treatment
    Nigeria

    969087_10201174187066112_216560157_n[1]I came here from Warri Nigeria to operate my 11 years old baby who had a hole in the heart. Mr. Sanyam Goel(Sam) is the one who promised me that everything will be fine before I left Nigeria. By the grace of almighty the operation has been done successfully the promised has been successfully delivered. Someone was always there to help from Med Tour Advisor before and after the surgery. I recommend other people also that whenever you plan your medical trip to India Please contact Med Tour Advisor

  • Baby Louis
    VSD TREATMENT

    Zambia

    970738_10201200820931942_1452080978_n[1]Med Tour Advisor : They know how to deliver their promise and make someone happy. I came with my daughter for the heart hole surgery in Fortis Hospital. It was done successfully and my daughter is doing fine. I recommend Med Tour Advisor, Mr. Sam (Sanyam Goel) to other friends of mine who wants to come to India For their medical Treatment.

  • Mrs Chizoba
    SPINE TREATMENT
    Zambia

    image(25)I and my mom appreciate the elevation of hospitality given to us especially to my mom Mrs Chizoba Mary Iloegbu by FORTIS HOSPITAL ,shalima bagh Delhi. And with great sincerity I will thank Sonam Kapoor, who introduced and brought us to the hospital.I also acknowledged her amazing services and marvelous help towards my mom spine surgery and during our stay in India.
    Frm… Bruno Iloegbu

  • Miss Adanna Onyenso
    Hip Replacement
    Nigeria

    hip replacement

    Thank you Mr Sanyam and team. You Guys are very good and you have well experienced doctors. I am very happy with the services and assistance provided by you. Sanyam Thank you so much for your patience you are a very good coordinator , you know very well how to handle the things. I will always be thankful for the treatment you provided to my daughter. I am totally satisfied with the services and price and will refer other to use your services.

  • Mr Akintayo kehinde olufunso
    Heart Treatment
    Nigeria

    My name is Akintayo Kehinde, a 32 years old Nigerian, I was diagnosed with ascites in my country. I came across Sonam Kapoor through a family friend. She sent me the requirements for the embassy and the process was smooth. Miss Sonam has been of tremendous help from the moment i met her, getting to the hospital she helps with all i needed. I was admitted in Fortis International Hospital on 4th feb 2015, I had my surgery on 6th feb 2015 after all the necessary test which i was diagnosed of pericaditis. I thank God the surgery was successful. I also thank Miss Sonam Kapoor for her support through my stay in India.          Thank You

  • Justice Joseph Jude Jella
    Spine treatment
    Nigeria


    My husband was suffering from severe back pain, I showed it to local doctor in my home country Nigeria and they were of the opinion that my husband might need Spinal disc surgery. Then one day I met one of my friend Mrs Racheal, Who already came to India for her treatment. So she introduced me with Sonam Who is working with Med Tour Advsior. She helped me a lot for my husband’s treatment in India. Initially we were not able to find out his actual medical problem and correct line of treatment plan but Sonam brought us to the Fortis hospital, We did necessary investigations and after the results the doctors had done the required surgery and I am thankful for this successful surgery and recommend Med Tour Advisor others also for their medical treatment.

  • Baby Divine
    Bone Marrow Transplant
    Nigeria

    My babies were suffering from leukemia at a very young age of 1 and 2. It was a disaster for us and we all decided to come to India for their treatment. And then we came across Med Tour Advisor website. We called them and within few hours we got the necessary information for their treatment and visa process. Although it’s a quite expensive treatment but I am thankful to Med Tour Advisor that with their help we had made the decision at the right time and got the best treatment for our babies through. Mr Sanyam who is the director of this company call us time to time and help us in sending the necessary medicines for my babies and also help us with the regular follow up with our treating doctor.

  • Margaret Mafuhure
    Isolated pulmonary artery stenosis
    Zimbabwe

    Med Tour Advisor is a very good medical assistance company helping foreigners who need medical treatment in India. From the day you come till you go they always take care of you. They will receive you from the airport and directly take you to the hospital. They will assist you for all your needs during your stay in India. I came from Zambia here for my treatment alone and I am very much satisfied with the treatment and the services given to me by Med Tour Advisor and Max Hospital, New Delhi. The Nursing and Doctors of the hospital are very helping and caring. I recommend Med Tour Advisor for those who are planning their treatment in India

  • Dr Okani Sylvanus Chinweuba
    Kidney Transplant
    Nigeria

    I was in Fortis Hospital vasant kunj new Delhi india for medical treatment in January 2015. It was for a renal treatment. I was connected to the hospital by one Sonam kapoor, whom I found very dependable and honest. She was very caring and sincere.
    All the consultants I came accross were of world class and impressed me greatly. The hospital is well equipped and has all it takes to cope with challenging cases. It is indeed a place to go for health issues. Fortis hospital vasant kunj new Delhi india is a good hospital for Kidney Transplant.I recommend Med Tour Advisor to others who need medical treatment immediately contact them

  • Mr Ahmed Alhaji
    Prostate Treatment
    Nigeria

    I was suffering from prostate cancer and we had no idea about any good hospital in India, then I searched on internet and I found Med Tour Advisor. I filled up the form online on the website.
    I got a call from the case manger Mr Sanyam and he told me to send the medical reports and I sent it immediately and he got back to me with the doctor’s opinion and the treatment package. He explained me in detail about the package and travelling process to India for heart surgery. The cost was affordable and I was impressed with the urologist. Mr Sanyam helped me with my visa and air tickets which saved a lot of my time. The day I and my wife came to India, Mr Sanyam himself came to receive us at the airport. We stayed in India for few days for my treatment. Overall it was a great experience I am doing well and I am extremely grateful to Sanyam.
    Mr Sanyam you changed my life and I an so relaxed now, I will always keep you in mind and whenever I see anybody seeking any kind of medical treatment in India, I will recommend Med Tour Advisor and specially Mr. Sanyam.

  • Idugbowa Yemi-Eweka
    Neuro Surgery
    Kenya

    I recently travelled to India for medical care and I would like to take this opportunity to thank Med Tour advisor for a well organised trip. In particular I commend Mr Sanyam Goel and his team for their professional and caring attitude to their work. Throughout my stay in India, a member of their staff visited me everyday and they worked hard to ensure that I was comfortable and staisfied with the sevice I was receiving from the hospital.
    Thanks guys, I will certainly reccommend your services to others.

 

Enquire

Our Partner Hospital…

Our Happy Patients

  • Kenneth-Lawrence-OnyemenA big Thank you to Dr Rajeev Sood for treating my ailing and critically sick husband Mr. Lawrence so kindly and diligently at Fortis Hospital, Vasant Kunj. And I appreciate Mr. Rajesh for making our stay and treatment so smooth he is the one who was always there to assist us for the treatment. He guided us so well for the committee of kidney transplant. He helped so much in preparing the legal documents so that we cleared our committee. I refer Med Tour Advisor for renal failure patients as they will assist you well for the complete process of kidney transplant.

    Mr Kenneth Lawrence Onyemen Kidney Transplant Nigeria

  • A big Thank you to Dr Rajeev Sood for treating my ailing and critically sick husband Mr. Lawrence so kindly and diligently at Fortis Hospital, Vasant Kunj. And I appreciate Mr. Rajesh for making our stay and treatment so smooth he is the one who was always there to assist us for the treatment. He guided us so well for the committee of kidney transplant. He helped so much in preparing the legal documents so that we cleared our committee. I refer Med Tour Advisor for renal failure patients as they will assist you well for the complete process of kidney transplant.

    Mr Kenneth Lawrence Onyemen Kidney Transplant Nigeria

  • My Name is Adam ,I am resident of Abuja Nigeria.i met with an accident in January 2013 and my spine got injured in that accident.I went to see my doctor in Nigeria, Dr Abdul and he referred me to Med Tour Ad-visors

    Mr Adam Spine Surgery NIGERIA

  • Mam, we really appreciate your effort towards the comfortable life you given to our baby (favour). With the circumstance that am not with you on that faithful day,

    Baby Flavour VSD TREATMENT NIGERIA

  • I was a very dejected woman as I was married for 8 years and had undergone all sorts of treatments - Innumerable no. of IUIs, Repeated cycles of ovarian stimulation and two cycles of IVF.

    By: Mr. & Mrs. JOHN (Lagos, Nigeria)

  • Life care and Hospitality : They know how to deliver their promise and make someone happy. I came with my daughter for the heart hole surgery in Fortis Hospital.

  • I, John Edward Gillaspy from USA contacted Dr. Deep Goel for my obesity and related health conditions.

    John Edward Gillapsy, USA

  • I came here from Warri Nigeria to operate my 11 years old baby who had a hole in the heart. Mr. Sanyam Goel (Sam) is the one who promised me that everything will be fine before I left Nigeria.

  • First I would thank God for the Miracle. I would like to thank you Sugandha for doing so many thing for us. You help us at every step from the time we landed at the airport.

    Marie & Lydie from Rwanda

  • My Name is Adam ,I am resident of Abuja Nigeria.i met with an accident in January 2013 and my spine got injured in that accident.I went to see my doctor in Nigeria,

    Abuja Ahemad, Nigeria, Africa.


Read More

Med Tour Advisor